LOGIN twitter facebook

 

 

School mapBoarding SchoolsSchool Open DaysSchools with a video

Advanced Private School Finder

Private School Open Days and School Tours

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
27 January 2014
05 February 2014
07 February 2014
  • Friday 07 February 2014 09:30am - 10:30pm
    Campus Tour   ::  VIC Open Days/ School Tours

11 February 2014
13 February 2014
14 February 2014
15 February 2014
18 February 2014
20 February 2014
22 February 2014
  • Saturday 22 February 2014 09:00am - 12:00pm
    Open Day   ::  Qld Open Days/ School Tours

27 February 2014
  • Thursday 27 February 2014 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Shelford Open Day   ::  VIC Open Days/ School Tours

28 February 2014
  • Friday 28 February 2014 09:30am - 10:30pm
    Campus Tour   ::  VIC Open Days/ School Tours

04 March 2014
  • Tuesday 04 March 2014 - Wednesday 13 August 2014 08:00am - 05:00am
    Somerset College Open Day   ::  Qld Open Days/ School Tours

07 March 2014
  • Friday 07 March 2014 09:30am - 10:30pm
    Campus Tour   ::  VIC Open Days/ School Tours

13 March 2014
18 March 2014
20 March 2014
21 March 2014
22 March 2014
  • Saturday 22 March 2014 10:00am - 01:00pm
    Open Day   ::  Qld Open Days/ School Tours

27 March 2014
28 March 2014
  • Friday 28 March 2014 09:30am - 10:30pm
    Campus Tour   ::  VIC Open Days/ School Tours

29 March 2014
29 April 2014
  • Tuesday 29 April 2014 09:00am - 11:00am
    College Open Day   ::  Qld Open Days/ School Tours

30 April 2014
  • Wednesday 30 April 2014
    Explore Year 7   ::  NSW Open Days/ School Tours




connect with schools

Login

For International Students
internationalschools 03
internationalschools 04

How to add/edit your school

Click here to find out how to add your school or update your school's details