LOGIN | Follow us: twitter facebook

Private School Open Days and Events

Event Image Event Title Start Date Start Time Event hosted by
Principal's Tour rec.png St Teresa's Catholic College Principal's Tour Wednesday, 24 February 2021 8:30 St Teresa's Catholic College, Noosaville QLD
VisitBGS-VirtualTour.jpg BRISBANE GRAMMAR SCHOOL - CAMPUS TOUR Wednesday, 24 February 2021 9:30 Brisbane Grammar School Qld
RGS Year 7 Information Session 2021 Bulletin 262x82 72dpi (002).jpg Year 7 2022 Information Session Wednesday, 24 February 2021 5:30 The Rockhampton Grammar School, Rockhampton QLD
1.jpg 2022 Scholarship Testing Friday, 26 February 2021 St Hilda's School - Southport QLD
Moreton_college_120618_1500.jpg Open Day Friday, 26 February 2021 9:00 MORETON BAY COLLEGE, MANLY WEST QLD
Redlands College Open Day 2021 Redlands College Open Day 2021 Friday, 26 February 2021 9:30 Redlands College, Wellington Point
Open Day.jpg SOUTHERN CROSS CATHOLIC COLLEGE - CAMPUS TOUR Tuesday, 02 March 2021 9:00 SOUTHERN CROSS CATHOLIC COLLEGE, SCARBOROUGH QLD
citipointe-tour2.jpg CITIPOINTE CHRISTIAN COLLEGE - PREP OPEN HOUSE Tuesday, 02 March 2021 4:00 Citipointe Christian College, Carindale Qld
citipointe-tour2.jpg CITIPOINTE CHRISTIAN COLLEGE - CAMPUS TOUR Tuesday, 02 March 2021 5:00 Citipointe Christian College, Carindale Qld
northpine5.jpg Northpine Christian College School Tour Wednesday, 03 March 2021 9:30 Northpine Christian College, Dakabin QLD
Open-Days-Subject-Title-banner-01.jpg Northside Christian College Open Morning Thursday, 04 March 2021 8:45 Northside Christian College, Brisbane, Queensland
cvxm.jpg CLAIRVAUX MACKILLOP COLLEGE - 'WINDOWS' DAY Friday, 05 March 2021 9:00 Clairvaux MacKillop College, Upper Mt Gravatt QLD
Open Day.jpg SOUTHERN CROSS CATHOLIC COLLEGE - CAMPUS TOUR Friday, 05 March 2021 9:00 SOUTHERN CROSS CATHOLIC COLLEGE, SCARBOROUGH QLD
lakesopenmorning.png The Lakes College Open Day Saturday, 06 March 2021 9:00 THE LAKES COLLEGE, NORTH LAKES QLD
Rector's-tours-9-March-2021.gif PADUA COLLEGE - RECTOR'S TOUR Tuesday, 09 March 2021 PADUA COLLEGE, KEDRON QLD
Copy of Open Evening 2021.png ST TERESA'S CATHOLIC COLLEGE OPEN EVENING Tuesday, 09 March 2021 6:00 St Teresa's Catholic College, Noosaville QLD
RGS_Prep_00207.jpg Prep 2022 Information Session Wednesday, 10 March 2021 9:30 The Rockhampton Grammar School, Rockhampton QLD
VisitBGS-VirtualTour.jpg BRISBANE GRAMMAR SCHOOL - CAMPUS TOUR Wednesday, 10 March 2021 9:30 Brisbane Grammar School Qld
2021 Prep to Year 12 promotional image resized.JPG West Moreton Anglican College Open Day, 13 March Saturday, 13 March 2021 11:00 West Moreton Anglican College, Karrabin, Ipswich, QLD
Principal's Tour rec.png St Teresa's Catholic College Principal's Tour Monday, 15 March 2021 8:30 St Teresa's Catholic College, Noosaville QLD
2020026SMC-1034.jpg Open Evening 2021 Monday, 15 March 2021 4:00 St Mary's College, Ipswich QLD
Open Event Advert.jpg Primary Open Morning Tuesday, 16 March 2021 9:00 Brisbane Christian College
Privateschoolsguide.com.au-image.jpg Junior Campus Open Morning (Kindy to Year 6) Thursday, 18 March 2021 8:45 Prince of Peace Lutheran College, Everton Hills, Brisbane, Queensland
Principal's Tour rec.png St Teresa's Catholic College Principal's Tour Tuesday, 23 March 2021 8:30 St Teresa's Catholic College, Noosaville QLD
VisitBGS-VirtualTour.jpg BRISBANE GRAMMAR SCHOOL - CAMPUS TOUR Tuesday, 23 March 2021 9:30 Brisbane Grammar School Qld
Principal's Tour Wednesday, 24 March 2021 9:00 Moreton Bay Boys' College Manly West Qld
Open Day 2021_FB banner.jpg Open Day Saturday, 27 March 2021 9:30 Concordia Lutheran College Toowoomba
Principal's Tour rec.png St Teresa's Catholic College Principal's Tour Monday, 29 March 2021 8:30 St Teresa's Catholic College, Noosaville QLD
Principal's Tour Friday, 30 April 2021 9:00 Moreton Bay Boys' College Manly West Qld
Privateschoolsguide.com.au-image.jpg Senior Campus Open Morning (Year 7 to Year 12) Wednesday, 05 May 2021 8:45 Prince of Peace Lutheran College, Everton Hills, Brisbane, Queensland
Artboard 1-100.jpg Prep Open Morning Wednesday, 05 May 2021 9:00 Northside Christian College, Brisbane, Queensland
VisitBGS-VirtualTour.jpg BRISBANE GRAMMAR SCHOOL - CAMPUS TOUR Wednesday, 05 May 2021 9:30 Brisbane Grammar School Qld
cvxm.jpg CLAIRVAUX MACKILLOP COLLEGE - 'WINDOWS' DAY Friday, 07 May 2021 9:00 Clairvaux MacKillop College, Upper Mt Gravatt QLD
tour-dates.jpg ALL SAINTS ANGLICAN SCHOOL - MIDDLE AND SENIOR SCHOOL TOUR Tuesday, 11 May 2021 9:00 All Saints Anglican School - Merrimac QLD
524 Mt Maria - Open Evening banners-860x330px_300dpi.pdf.jpg Mt Maria College Open Day 2021 Wednesday, 12 May 2021 3:30 Mt Maria College - Mitchelton Qld
San Sisto Open Day 2021 Open Day 2021 Sunday, 16 May 2021 1:00 SAN SISTO COLLEGE, CARINA
lakesopenmorning.png The Lakes College Open Morning Tuesday, 18 May 2021 8:45 THE LAKES COLLEGE, NORTH LAKES QLD
citipointe-tour2.jpg CITIPOINTE CHRISTIAN COLLEGE - CAMPUS TOUR Tuesday, 18 May 2021 9:00 Citipointe Christian College, Carindale Qld
Open Day 20 May 2021.png Open Day Thursday, 20 May 2021 3:30 St John Fisher College, Bracken Ridge QLD
Redlands College Principal's Tour 2021 Redlands College Principal's Tour 2021 Thursday, 20 May 2021 4:30 Redlands College, Wellington Point
sccc.jpg SOUTHERN CROSS CATHOLIC COLLEGE - OPEN DAY Sunday, 23 May 2021 SOUTHERN CROSS CATHOLIC COLLEGE, SCARBOROUGH QLD
VisitBGS-VirtualTour.jpg BRISBANE GRAMMAR SCHOOL - CAMPUS TOUR Monday, 24 May 2021 9:30 Brisbane Grammar School Qld
School Action Tour - Friday, 28th May Friday, 28 May 2021 9:15 STUARTHOLME SCHOOL Toowong QLD
Privateschoolsguide.com.au-image.jpg Junior Campus Open Morning (Kindy to Year 6) Thursday, 03 June 2021 8:45 Prince of Peace Lutheran College, Everton Hills, Brisbane, Queensland
tour-dates.jpg ALL SAINTS ANGLICAN SCHOOL - JUNIOR SCHOOL TOUR Thursday, 03 June 2021 9:00 All Saints Anglican School - Merrimac QLD
Untitled design (6).jpg Mt Maria College Principal's Tour Friday, 04 June 2021 9:00 Mt Maria College - Mitchelton Qld
Open Day Wednesday, 09 June 2021 9:00 Moreton Bay Boys' College Manly West Qld
Artboard 1-100.jpg Principal’s Tour (Junior School) Wednesday, 09 June 2021 9:00 Northside Christian College, Brisbane, Queensland
bgs.jpg BRISBANE GRAMMAR SCHOOL - OPEN DAY Saturday, 12 June 2021 12:00 Brisbane Grammar School Qld
northpine5.jpg Northpine Christian College School Tour Tuesday, 15 June 2021 9:30 Northpine Christian College, Dakabin QLD

School Enquiries Tool

School Enquiries

Send an enrolment enquiry to multiple schools.

Login

How to add/edit your school