LOGIN | Follow us: twitter facebook facebook

Private School Open Days and Events

Event Image Event Title Start Date Start Time Event hosted by
College Tour Wednesday, 23 June 2021 9:30 St Paul's Catholic College - Manly NSW
st-bernards.gif ST BERNARD'S CATHOLIC SCHOOL, Berowra Heights - OPEN EVENING Thursday, 24 June 2021 6:00 St Bernard's Catholic Primary School Berowra Heights NSW
Parent Information Evening for entry into 2024 Wednesday, 14 July 2021 Loreto Normanhurst - Normanhurst NSW
stvincent2.jpg ST VINCENT'S COLLEGE Potts Point - ENROLMENT TOUR Tuesday, 20 July 2021 9:30 St Vincent's College, Potts Point NSW
SHMV-Alphabet-Time.gif SACRED HEART CATHOLIC PRIMARY SCHOOL, Mona Vale - OPEN DAY Wednesday, 21 July 2021 9:00 Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School - Mona Vale NSW
Private Schools Guide 300x180.jpg Open Morning St Catherine's Sydney Wednesday, 21 July 2021 9:00 St Catherine's School, Sydney NSW
2021-School-Readiness-Information-Evening-Web-Tile-FA-1000x1000.jpg ST ANDREW'S CATHEDRAL SCHOOL - SCHOOL READINESS TALK FOR KINDY Wednesday, 28 July 2021 5:15 St Andrew's Cathedral School, Sydney
scots1.jpg THE SCOTS COLLEGE, Bellevue Hill - SENIOR SCHOOL VIRTUAL INFORMATION MORNING Thursday, 29 July 2021 9:30 The Scots College, Bellevue Hill NSW
college_tours.jpg STELLA MARIS COLLEGE MANLY - TWILIGHT TOUR Tuesday, 03 August 2021 4:00 Stella Maris College, Manly NSW
Tour Morning Thursday, 05 August 2021 10:00 Wenona School, North Sydney NSW
college_tours.jpg STELLA MARIS COLLEGE MANLY - TWILIGHT TOUR Thursday, 05 August 2021 4:00 Stella Maris College, Manly NSW
college_tours.jpg STELLA MARIS COLLEGE MANLY - TWILIGHT TOUR Monday, 09 August 2021 4:00 Stella Maris College, Manly NSW
MLC.jpg MLC School, Burwood - JUNIOR AND SENIOR SCHOOL TOUR Tuesday, 10 August 2021 10:30 MLC School, Burwood NSW
college_tours.jpg STELLA MARIS COLLEGE MANLY - TWILIGHT TOUR Wednesday, 11 August 2021 4:00 Stella Maris College, Manly NSW
Learning-Junior-School-Exceptional-Learning-e1614923271398.jpg Explore Kindergarten – Is My Child Ready for School? Thursday, 12 August 2021 9:30 The Illawarra Grammar School
Screen Shot 2020-12-14 at 12.05.52 pm.png DANEBANK, An Anglican School for Girls' - JUNIOR SCHOOL TOUR Thursday, 12 August 2021 9:30 Danebank, An Anglican School For Girls - Hurstville NSW
Screen Shot 2020-12-14 at 12.05.52 pm.png DANEBANK, An Anglican School for Girls' - SENIOR SCHOOL TOUR Thursday, 12 August 2021 9:30 Danebank, An Anglican School For Girls - Hurstville NSW
ARDEN.jpg ARDEN Anglican School - CAMPUS TOUR Thursday, 12 August 2021 9:30 Arden Anglican School, Beecroft NSW
scots1.jpg THE SCOTS COLLEGE, Bellevue Hill - PREPARATORY SCHOOL VIRTUAL INFORMATION MORNING Thursday, 12 August 2021 9:30 The Scots College, Bellevue Hill NSW
GLEN1.jpg GLENAEON RUDOLF STEINER SCHOOL - MIDDLE COVE CAMPUS VIRTUAL TOUR Thursday, 12 August 2021 7:30 Glenaeon Rudolf Steiner School, Middle Cove NSW
GLEN1.jpg GLENAEON RUDOLF STEINER SCHOOL - MIDDLE COVE CAMPUS VISIT Saturday, 14 August 2021 9:30 Glenaeon Rudolf Steiner School, Middle Cove NSW
GLEN4.jpg GLENAEON RUDOLF STEINER SCHOOL - CASTLEGRAG CAMPUS VISIT Saturday, 14 August 2021 11:00 Glenaeon Rudolf Steiner School, Middle Cove NSW
college_tours.jpg STELLA MARIS COLLEGE MANLY - TWILIGHT TOUR Monday, 16 August 2021 4:00 Stella Maris College, Manly NSW
college_tours.jpg STELLA MARIS COLLEGE MANLY - TWILIGHT TOUR Thursday, 19 August 2021 4:00 Stella Maris College, Manly NSW
college_tours.jpg STELLA MARIS COLLEGE MANLY - TWILIGHT TOUR Tuesday, 24 August 2021 4:00 Stella Maris College, Manly NSW
college_tours.jpg STELLA MARIS COLLEGE MANLY - TWILIGHT TOUR Wednesday, 25 August 2021 4:00 Stella Maris College, Manly NSW
college_tours.jpg STELLA MARIS COLLEGE MANLY - TWILIGHT TOUR Monday, 30 August 2021 4:00 Stella Maris College, Manly NSW
college_tours.jpg STELLA MARIS COLLEGE MANLY - TWILIGHT TOUR Thursday, 02 September 2021 4:00 Stella Maris College, Manly NSW
ARDEN.jpg ARDEN Anglican School - CAMPUS TOUR Friday, 03 September 2021 9:30 Arden Anglican School, Beecroft NSW
college_tours.jpg STELLA MARIS COLLEGE MANLY - TWILIGHT TOUR Monday, 06 September 2021 4:00 Stella Maris College, Manly NSW
monte.jpg MONTE SANT' ANGELO MERCY COLLEGE - VIRTUAL INFORMATION MORNING Tuesday, 07 September 2021 9:30 Monte Sant' Angelo Mercy College, North Sydney NSW
college_tours.jpg STELLA MARIS COLLEGE MANLY - TWILIGHT TOUR Wednesday, 08 September 2021 4:00 Stella Maris College, Manly NSW
Explore Kindergarten – Beyond the Classrooms Thursday, 09 September 2021 9:30 The Illawarra Grammar School
Screen Shot 2020-12-14 at 12.05.52 pm.png DANEBANK, An Anglican School for Girls' - JUNIOR SCHOOL TOUR Tuesday, 14 September 2021 9:30 Danebank, An Anglican School For Girls - Hurstville NSW
Screen Shot 2020-12-14 at 12.05.52 pm.png DANEBANK, An Anglican School for Girls' - SENIOR SCHOOL TOUR Tuesday, 14 September 2021 9:30 Danebank, An Anglican School For Girls - Hurstville NSW
ARDEN.jpg ARDEN Anglican School - CAMPUS TOUR Friday, 15 October 2021 9:30 Arden Anglican School, Beecroft NSW
scots1.jpg THE SCOTS COLLEGE, Bellevue Hill - SENIOR SCHOOL VIRTUAL INFORMATION MORNING Thursday, 28 October 2021 9:30 The Scots College, Bellevue Hill NSW
MLC.jpg MLC School, Burwood - JUNIOR AND SENIOR SCHOOL TOUR Thursday, 04 November 2021 10:30 MLC School, Burwood NSW
monte.jpg MONTE SANT' ANGELO MERCY COLLEGE - VIRTUAL INFORMATION MORNING Tuesday, 09 November 2021 9:30 Monte Sant' Angelo Mercy College, North Sydney NSW
Screen Shot 2020-12-14 at 12.05.52 pm.png DANEBANK, An Anglican School for Girls' - JUNIOR SCHOOL TOUR Tuesday, 09 November 2021 9:30 Danebank, An Anglican School For Girls - Hurstville NSW
Screen Shot 2020-12-14 at 12.05.52 pm.png DANEBANK, An Anglican School for Girls' - SENIOR SCHOOL TOUR Tuesday, 09 November 2021 9:30 Danebank, An Anglican School For Girls - Hurstville NSW
Open Morning St Catherine's Sydney Thursday, 18 November 2021 9:00 St Catherine's School, Sydney NSW

School Enquiries Tool

Login

How to add/edit your school