LOGIN | Follow us: twitter facebook facebook

Private School Open Days and Events

Event Image Event Title Start Date Start Time Event hosted by
early-childhood-education-1.jpg NEWMAN COLLEGE SCHOOL TOUR - Pre Kindergarten - Year 2 Wednesday, 12 May 2021 2:00 Newman College - Churchlands WA
newman.jpg NEWMAN COLLEGE SCHOOL TOUR - Years 3-12 Thursday, 13 May 2021 9:15 Newman College - Churchlands WA
jsrc.jpg JOHN SEPTIMUS ROE ANGLICAN COMMUNITY SCHOOL - OPEN DAY Saturday, 22 May 2021 10:30 John Septimus Roe Anglican Community School - Mirrabooka WA
early-childhood-education-1.jpg NEWMAN COLLEGE SCHOOL TOUR - Pre Kindergarten - Year 2 Wednesday, 26 May 2021 2:00 Newman College - Churchlands WA
TM.png Tour Morning Tuesday, 01 June 2021 9:00 Penrhos College - Como WA
newman.jpg NEWMAN COLLEGE SCHOOL TOUR - Years 3-12 Tuesday, 01 June 2021 9:15 Newman College - Churchlands WA
early-childhood-education-1.jpg NEWMAN COLLEGE SCHOOL TOUR - Pre Kindergarten - Year 2 Thursday, 03 June 2021 9:30 Newman College - Churchlands WA
corpusMAIN.png Corpus Christi College Tour Thursday, 10 June 2021 9:00 Corpus Christi College - Bateman WA
newman.jpg NEWMAN COLLEGE SCHOOL TOUR - Years 3-12 Tuesday, 15 June 2021 9:15 Newman College - Churchlands WA
Early Learning Centre - Open Morning Thursday, 17 June 2021 9:00 Penrhos College - Como WA
Allsaintstours.gif All Saints WA Student-led Tour Thursday, 17 June 2021 9:00 All Saints' College, Bull Creek WA
early-childhood-education-1.jpg NEWMAN COLLEGE SCHOOL TOUR - Pre Kindergarten - Year 2 Thursday, 17 June 2021 2:00 Newman College - Churchlands WA
Swan_CC_2018-106.jpg College Tour Term 2 2021 Friday, 18 June 2021 9:00 Swan Christian College - Middle Swan WA
early-childhood-education-1.jpg NEWMAN COLLEGE SCHOOL TOUR - Pre Kindergarten - Year 2 Tuesday, 22 June 2021 9:30 Newman College - Churchlands WA
corpusMAIN.png Corpus Christi College Tour Wednesday, 28 July 2021 9:00 Corpus Christi College - Bateman WA
IMG_2929.jpg Peek and Picnic Open Morning Sunday, 01 August 2021 10:00 Carmel School - Dianella WA
Allsaintstours.gif All Saints WA Student-led Tour Tuesday, 10 August 2021 9:00 All Saints' College, Bull Creek WA
Swan_CC_2018-106.jpg College Tour Term 3 2021 Friday, 13 August 2021 9:00 Swan Christian College - Middle Swan WA
corpusMAIN.png Corpus Christi College Tour Wednesday, 08 September 2021 9:00 Corpus Christi College - Bateman WA
Allsaintstours.gif All Saints WA Twilight Tour Thursday, 09 September 2021 4:30 All Saints' College, Bull Creek WA
Swan_CC_2018-106.jpg College Tour Term 4 2021 Wednesday, 20 October 2021 9:00 Swan Christian College - Middle Swan WA
corpusMAIN.png Corpus Christi College Open Day Saturday, 13 November 2021 9:00 Corpus Christi College - Bateman WA
Allsaintstours.gif All Saints WA Student-led Tour Thursday, 18 November 2021 9:00 All Saints' College, Bull Creek WA
Allsaintstours.gif All Saints WA Twilight Tour Thursday, 18 November 2021 4:30 All Saints' College, Bull Creek WA

School Enquiries Tool

Login

How to add/edit your school