Need help
finding a school?

Ask Schools Guide

LOGIN | Follow us: twitter facebook instagram

enfrdeitjakoes

Private School Open Days and other Events

Event Image Event Title Start Date Start Time Event hosted by
cb_bannerimage_10123_64b8af73bf7c0.gif GUILDFORD GRAMMAR SCHOOL - Senior School Tour Wednesday, 24 July 2024 9:30 Guildford Grammar School - Guildford WA
cb_bannerimage_10123_64b8af73bf7c0.gif GUILDFORD GRAMMAR SCHOOL - Pre-Kindergarten to Year 6 Tours Tuesday, 30 July 2024 9:15 Guildford Grammar School - Guildford WA
thumb_6630556d49a7d9.56344902.png PLC PERTH - Junior School Tour Tuesday, 30 July 2024 9:15 PLC Perth
Screenshot 2024-02-09 at 10.49.43 am.png LUMEN CHRISTI COLLEGE - College Tour Thursday, 01 August 2024 9:15 Lumen Christi College - Martin WA
thumb_65667c3ad5a2b2.38258026.png THE STUDIO SCHOOL - Parent & Teacher Information Session Tuesday, 06 August 2024 4:30 The Studio School
Screenshot 2024-06-19 at 10.32.32 am.png ALL SAINTS' COLLEGE - Senior School Tour Friday, 09 August 2024 9:00 All Saints' College, Bull Creek WA
Screenshot 2024-02-14 at 12.12.48 pm.png PLC PERTH - Principal's Tour (Senior School) Wednesday, 14 August 2024 9:00 PLC Perth
cb_bannerimage_10123_64b8af73bf7c0.gif GUILDFORD GRAMMAR SCHOOL - Pre-Kindergarten to Year 6 Tours Wednesday, 14 August 2024 9:15 Guildford Grammar School - Guildford WA
cb_bannerimage_10123_64b8af73bf7c0.gif GUILDFORD GRAMMAR SCHOOL - Senior School Tour Thursday, 15 August 2024 9:30 Guildford Grammar School - Guildford WA
Lauren Science class College (1).jpg Twilight Tour & Pathways Night @ Maylands Campus Thursday, 15 August 2024 5:00 Bold Park Community School
MUNDARING.jpg MUNDARING CHRISTIAN COLLEGE - Secondary Campus Tour Friday, 16 August 2024 9:00 Mundaring Christian College - Mundaring WA
Yr 3 4 Hannah with Margo M.jpg Enrolment Tour - Term 3 Thursday, 22 August 2024 9:00 Bold Park Community School
Screenshot 2024-07-18 at 1.15.46 pm.png ST MARK'S ANGLICAN COMMUNITY SCHOOL - Primary School Tour Tuesday, 27 August 2024 4:00 St Mark's Anglican Community School - Hillarys WA
Screenshot 2024-07-18 at 1.14.12 pm.png ST MARK'S ANGLICAN COMMUNITY SCHOOL - ELC Tour Tuesday, 27 August 2024 4:00 St Mark's Anglican Community School - Hillarys WA
Screenshot 2024-07-18 at 1.17.20 pm.png ST MARK'S ANGLICAN COMMUNITY SCHOOL - Secondary School Tour Tuesday, 27 August 2024 4:00 St Mark's Anglican Community School - Hillarys WA
MUNDARING.jpg MUNDARING CHRISTIAN COLLEGE - Primary Campus Tour Wednesday, 28 August 2024 9:00 Mundaring Christian College - Mundaring WA
thumb_64b8cf29717463.17263208.png CAREY BAPTIST COLLEGE FORRESTDALE - Whole School Tour Wednesday, 28 August 2024 4:30 Carey Baptist College - Forrestdale WA
Screenshot-2024-06-04-at-12.17.37 pm.gif MAZENOD COLLEGE - Open Morning Friday, 30 August 2024 9:30 Mazenod College - Lesmurdie WA
cb_bannerimage_10123_64b8af73bf7c0.gif GUILDFORD GRAMMAR SCHOOL - Pre-Kindergarten to Year 6 Tours Wednesday, 04 September 2024 9:15 Guildford Grammar School - Guildford WA
Screenshot 2024-06-04 at 12.47.08 pm.png CAREY BAPTIST COLLEGE HARRISDALE - Campus Tour Wednesday, 04 September 2024 9:30 Carey Baptist College - Harrisdale WA
Servite Open Day Thursday, 05 September 2024 9:15 Servite College - Tuart Hill WA
Screenshot 2024-06-27 at 10.17.56 am.png ST STEPHEN'S SCHOOL - Carramar Head of Campus Tour Friday, 06 September 2024 9:30 St Stephen's School - WA
cb_bannerimage_10123_64b8af73bf7c0.gif GUILDFORD GRAMMAR SCHOOL - Senior School Tour Tuesday, 10 September 2024 9:30 Guildford Grammar School - Guildford WA
2.jpg Ellenbrook Christian College Twilight Tour Tuesday, 10 September 2024 3:30 Ellenbrook Christian College - Ellenbrook WA
thumb_65667c3ad5a2b2.38258026.png THE STUDIO SCHOOL - Parent & Teacher Information Session Thursday, 12 September 2024 4:30 The Studio School
Screenshot 2024-06-19 at 10.35.42 am.png ALL SAINTS' COLLEGE - Whole School Tour Saturday, 14 September 2024 8:00 All Saints' College, Bull Creek WA
cb_bannerimage_10123_64b8af73bf7c0.gif GUILDFORD GRAMMAR SCHOOL - Senior School Tour Thursday, 10 October 2024 9:30 Guildford Grammar School - Guildford WA
thumb_64b8cf29717463.17263208.png CAREY BAPTIST COLLEGE FORRESTDALE - Whole School Tour Sunday, 13 October 2024 5:00 Carey Baptist College - Forrestdale WA
cb_bannerimage_10123_64b8af73bf7c0.gif GUILDFORD GRAMMAR SCHOOL - Pre-Kindergarten to Year 6 Tours Wednesday, 16 October 2024 9:15 Guildford Grammar School - Guildford WA
Screenshot 2024-02-09 at 10.49.43 am.png LUMEN CHRISTI COLLEGE - College Tour Saturday, 26 October 2024 10:00 Lumen Christi College - Martin WA
cb_bannerimage_10123_64b8af73bf7c0.gif GUILDFORD GRAMMAR SCHOOL - Pre-Kindergarten to Year 6 Tours Tuesday, 29 October 2024 9:15 Guildford Grammar School - Guildford WA
MUNDARING.jpg MUNDARING CHRISTIAN COLLEGE - Primary Campus Tour Wednesday, 30 October 2024 9:00 Mundaring Christian College - Mundaring WA
MUNDARING.jpg MUNDARING CHRISTIAN COLLEGE - Secondary Campus Tour Friday, 01 November 2024 9:00 Mundaring Christian College - Mundaring WA
cb_bannerimage_10123_64b8af73bf7c0.gif GUILDFORD GRAMMAR SCHOOL - Senior School Tour Tuesday, 05 November 2024 9:30 Guildford Grammar School - Guildford WA
Screenshot 2024-06-04 at 12.47.08 pm.png CAREY BAPTIST COLLEGE HARRISDALE - Twilight Tour Thursday, 07 November 2024 5:00 Carey Baptist College - Harrisdale WA
thumb_64b8cf29717463.17263208.png CAREY BAPTIST COLLEGE FORRESTDALE - Whole School Tour Wednesday, 13 November 2024 5:00 Carey Baptist College - Forrestdale WA
cb_bannerimage_10123_64b8af73bf7c0.gif GUILDFORD GRAMMAR SCHOOL - Senior School Tour Wednesday, 20 November 2024 9:30 Guildford Grammar School - Guildford WA
cb_bannerimage_10123_64b8af73bf7c0.gif GUILDFORD GRAMMAR SCHOOL - Pre-Kindergarten to Year 6 Tours Tuesday, 26 November 2024 9:15 Guildford Grammar School - Guildford WA

School Enquiries Tool

Login

How to add/edit your school