Need help
finding a school?

Ask Schools Guide

LOGIN | Follow us: twitter facebook instagram

enfrdeitjakoes

Private School Open Days and Events

Event Image Event Title Start Date Start Time Event hosted by
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Thursday, 30 November 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
IMG_0676.gif ST MARY'S COLLEGE - Talk & Tour Thursday, 30 November 2023 9:00 St Mary's College, VIC
Screenshot 2023-09-13 at 12.55.01 pm.png GLENAEON RUDOLF STEINER SCHOOL - School Tour (Castlecrag Campus K - 2) Thursday, 30 November 2023 9:30 Glenaeon Rudolf Steiner School, Middle Cove NSW
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Friday, 01 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Saturday, 02 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Sunday, 03 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Monday, 04 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Tuesday, 05 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
230427_GBlue_Mavic3_0488_Sml.gif THE ILLAWARRA GRAMMAR SCHOOL - Principal's Tour Tuesday, 05 December 2023 9:30 The Illawarra Grammar School
Screenshot 2023-09-13 at 12.48.37 pm.png GLENAEON RUDOLF STEINER SCHOOL - School Tour (Willoughby Campus Preschool) Tuesday, 05 December 2023 11:15 Glenaeon Rudolf Steiner School, Middle Cove NSW
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Wednesday, 06 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
thumb_64b600d2f3d980.53810326.png BRIGHTON GRAMMAR SCHOOL - Headmaster's Tour (Whole School) Wednesday, 06 December 2023 9:00 Brighton Grammar School, Brighton Vic
Enriching (Medium).png Enrolment Information Session & College Tour Wednesday, 06 December 2023 9:00 TRINITY COLLEGE BEENLEIGH QLD
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Thursday, 07 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Friday, 08 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Saturday, 09 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Sunday, 10 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Monday, 11 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Tuesday, 12 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Wednesday, 13 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
Screenshot-2023-11-29-at-2.04.58 pm.gif A.B. PATERSON COLLEGE - Scholarship Opportunity Wednesday, 13 December 2023 8:00 A.B. Paterson College Qld
Private-Schools-Guide-Social-Post.gif ST RITA'S COLLEGE - Enrolments Wednesday, 13 December 2023 8:00 St Rita's College, Clayfield QLD
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Thursday, 14 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
2-resize.gif MLC - ELC & Kindergarten Exploration Tour Thursday, 14 December 2023 9:30 MLC, Methodist Ladies' College, Claremont WA
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Friday, 15 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Saturday, 16 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Sunday, 17 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Monday, 18 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
200312_GBlue_Z7_1830_Lge-owvrhsjz7km5exghm0evovzzv60mbjtlq6ad7wgvtc.gif NORTHHOLM GRAMMAR SCHOOL - Scholarship Opportunity Monday, 18 December 2023 8:00 Northholm Grammar School - Arcadia NSW
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Tuesday, 19 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
MLC23_SchCmpgn_Generic-1080x1080.jpg MLC - Scholarship Opportunity Tuesday, 19 December 2023 8:00 MLC, Kew VIC
thumb_64b600d2f3d980.53810326.png BRIGHTON GRAMMAR SCHOOL - Headmaster's Tour (Whole School) Tuesday, 19 December 2023 10:00 Brighton Grammar School, Brighton Vic
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Wednesday, 20 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Thursday, 21 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Friday, 22 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Saturday, 23 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
_P239403_Photo_Tobias_Titz_Lowres.jpg Applications for Scholarships Sunday, 24 December 2023 SACRE COEUR, GLEN IRIS VIC
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Sunday, 24 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Monday, 25 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Tuesday, 26 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Wednesday, 27 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Thursday, 28 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Friday, 29 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
atp_churchie_0318_1396-1024x768.jpg ANGLICAN CHURCH GRAMMAR SCHOOL - Scholarship Opportunity Friday, 29 December 2023 8:00 Anglican Church Grammar School, Brisbane (Churchie) QLD
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Saturday, 30 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Sunday, 31 December 2023 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Monday, 01 January 2024 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Tuesday, 02 January 2024 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Wednesday, 03 January 2024 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW
Pittwater House 2025 Scholarships - Applications Open Thursday, 04 January 2024 Pittwater House School, Collaroy NSW

School Enquiries Tool

Login

How to add/edit your school