Need help
finding a school?

Ask Schools Guide

LOGIN | Follow us: twitter facebook instagram

enfrdeitjakoes

Private School Open Days and other Events

Flat View
By Year
Monthly View
By Month
Weekly View
By Week
Daily View
Today
Categories
By Categories
Search
Search

UPCOMING EVENT

Book a School Tour at Holy Family Catholic Primary School, Lindfield

START DATE: Thursday, 04 July 2024

-

Visit the profile page for
Holy Family Catholic Primary School - Lindfield NSW

START TIME: 9:00
The event started -20 days ago
 Holy Family Catholic Primary School - Lindfield NSW

Book a School Tour at Holy Family Catholic Primary School, Lindfield

School Tours | Holy Family Catholic Primary School

Holy Family Catholic Primary School invites you to register for a School Tour where you will have the opportunity to discover why our school is an excellent choice for your child's education.

School Tour will include:

  • A meet-and-greet with our Principal
  • Interacting with teachers and senior students
  • A glimpse into a typical day at our school
  • A tour of the school facilities

School Tour Date and Times are below:

  • Thursday, February 8 - 9AM
  • *No Tour - Open Day on March 7 and 8*
  • Thursday, April 4 - 9AM
  • Thursday, May 2 - 9AM
  • Thursday, June 6 - 9AM
  • Thursday, July 4 - 9AM
  • Thursday, August 8 - 9AM
  • Thursday, September 5 - 9AM
  • Thursday, October 17 - 9AM
  • Thursday, November 14 - 9AM
  • Thursday, December 5 - 9AM

Bookings are essential, please register your interest in the link below:

https://forms.office.com/r/4JgZsJPu0P

For any questions please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or (02) 7256 2141. 

 
HOLYFAMILY_001.jpg

HOLYFAMILY_117.jpg

Contact (02) 7256 2141

For any questions please contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..


Holy Family Catholic Primary School, Lindfield
4 Highfield Road
Lindfield NSW 2070

 

https://www.hfldbb.catholic.edu.au/

Hits : 2447

School Enquiries Tool

Login

How to add/edit your school