LOGIN | Follow us: twitter facebook

Private School Open Days and Events

Event Image Event Title Start Date Start Time Event hosted by
IMG_0145 (Large).JPG Newman College - Years 3 – 12 Campus Tour Tuesday 04 August 2020 09:15am Newman College - Churchlands WA
Early Learning OPen Day_2020_Event Image.png Early Learning Open Day Wednesday 05 August 2020 09:15am John Septimus Roe Anglican Community School - Mirrabooka WA
petermoyes.gif PETER MOYES ANGLICAN COMMUNITY SCHOOL PERTH - Secondary School Tour Friday 07 August 2020 09:00am Peter Moyes Anglican Community School - Mindarie WA
st-mark.gif ST MARK'S ANGLICAN COMMUNITY SCHOOL - WA Middle School Tour Monday 10 August 2020 08:00am St Mark's Anglican Community School - Hillarys WA
_DSC7105 (Large).jpg Newman College - Pre Kindergarten – Year 2 Campus Tour Monday 10 August 2020 09:15am Newman College - Churchlands WA
st-mark.gif ST MARK'S ANGLICAN COMMUNITY SCHOOL - WA Junior School Tour Tuesday 11 August 2020 St Mark's Anglican Community School - Hillarys WA
allsaints'.png College Tour Tuesday 11 August 2020 09:00am All Saints' College, Bull Creek WA
st-mark.gif ST MARK'S ANGLICAN COMMUNITY SCHOOL - Early Learning Tour Thursday 13 August 2020 St Mark's Anglican Community School - Hillarys WA
ST MARK'S ANGLICAN COMMUNITY SCHOOL - WA Senior School Tour Friday 14 August 2020 St Mark's Anglican Community School - Hillarys WA
St James' Anglican School Tour Monday 17 August 2020 09:00am St James’ Anglican School
[DIGITAL Private Schools Guide] Tour dates - edited.png Penrhos Open Morning Tuesday 18 August 2020 09:00am Penrhos College - Como WA
School Tour_Aug 2020.jpg JSRACS School Tour Tuesday 18 August 2020 09:15am John Septimus Roe Anglican Community School - Mirrabooka WA
School Tour_Aug 2020.jpg JSRACS School Tour Tuesday 18 August 2020 09:30am John Septimus Roe Anglican Community School - Mirrabooka WA
st-mark.gif ST MARK'S ANGLICAN COMMUNITY SCHOOL - Early Learning Tour Thursday 20 August 2020 St Mark's Anglican Community School - Hillarys WA
st-mark.gif ST MARK'S ANGLICAN COMMUNITY SCHOOL - WA Junior School Tour Thursday 20 August 2020 St Mark's Anglican Community School - Hillarys WA
petermoyes.gif PETER MOYES ANGLICAN COMMUNITY SCHOOL PERTH - Whole School Tour Thursday 20 August 2020 09:00am Peter Moyes Anglican Community School - Mindarie WA
st-mark.gif ST MARK'S ANGLICAN COMMUNITY SCHOOL - WA Middle School Tour Monday 24 August 2020 08:00am St Mark's Anglican Community School - Hillarys WA
ST MARK'S ANGLICAN COMMUNITY SCHOOL - WA Senior School Tour Thursday 27 August 2020 St Mark's Anglican Community School - Hillarys WA
_DSC8296 (Large).jpg Newman College - Pre Kindergarten – Year 2 Campus Tour Thursday 27 August 2020 09:15am Newman College - Churchlands WA
petermoyes.gif PETER MOYES ANGLICAN COMMUNITY SCHOOL PERTH - Primary School Tour Wednesday 09 September 2020 09:00am Peter Moyes Anglican Community School - Mindarie WA
ST MARK'S ANGLICAN COMMUNITY SCHOOL - WA Senior School Tour Thursday 10 September 2020 St Mark's Anglican Community School - Hillarys WA
Choir.JPG Newman College - Years 3 – 12 Campus Tour Thursday 10 September 2020 09:15am Newman College - Churchlands WA
st-mark.gif ST MARK'S ANGLICAN COMMUNITY SCHOOL - WA Middle School Tour Monday 14 September 2020 08:00am St Mark's Anglican Community School - Hillarys WA
St James' Anglican School Tour Monday 14 September 2020 09:00am St James’ Anglican School
_DSC8229 (Large).jpg Newman College - Pre Kindergarten – Year 2 Campus Tour Tuesday 15 September 2020 09:15am Newman College - Churchlands WA
allsaints'.png Twilight Tour Wednesday 16 September 2020 04:00pm All Saints' College, Bull Creek WA
st-mark.gif ST MARK'S ANGLICAN COMMUNITY SCHOOL - WA Junior School Tour Thursday 17 September 2020 St Mark's Anglican Community School - Hillarys WA
open-morningsIrwin.gif Open Day Thursday 17 September 2020 09:00am Frederick Irwin Anglican School, Mandurah WA
petermoyes.gif PETER MOYES ANGLICAN COMMUNITY SCHOOL PERTH - Secondary School Tour Thursday 17 September 2020 11:00am Peter Moyes Anglican Community School - Mindarie WA
Aerial-Banner.jpg College Tour | Kindergarten - Year 12 Friday 18 September 2020 09:00am Swan Christian College - Middle Swan WA
st-mark.gif ST MARK'S ANGLICAN COMMUNITY SCHOOL - Early Learning Tour Tuesday 22 September 2020 St Mark's Anglican Community School - Hillarys WA
Aerial-Banner.jpg College Tour | Kindergarten - Year 12 Wednesday 14 October 2020 09:00am Swan Christian College - Middle Swan WA
allsaints'.png College Tour Tuesday 20 October 2020 09:00am All Saints' College, Bull Creek WA
St James' Anglican School Tour Monday 26 October 2020 09:00am St James’ Anglican School
petermoyes.gif PETER MOYES ANGLICAN COMMUNITY SCHOOL PERTH - Whole School Tour Tuesday 27 October 2020 09:00am Peter Moyes Anglican Community School - Mindarie WA
[DIGITAL Private Schools Guide] Tour dates - edited.png Penrhos Early Years Open MORNING Friday 06 November 2020 09:00am Penrhos College - Como WA
[DIGITAL Private Schools Guide] Tour dates - edited.png Penrhos College Twilight Tour Wednesday 11 November 2020 04:30pm Penrhos College - Como WA
allsaints'.png Twilight Tour Thursday 19 November 2020 04:00pm All Saints' College, Bull Creek WA

School Enquiries Tool

School Enquiries

Send an enrolment enquiry to multiple schools.

Login

How to add/edit your school