LOGIN | Follow us: twitter facebook facebook

enfrdeitjakoes


Advanced Private School Finder

NSW VIC QLD WA
SA
TAS NT ACT

Private School Open Days and Events

Event Image Event Title Start Date Start Time Event hosted by
Screen Shot 2022-03-22 at 12.35.55 pm.png TRINITY GRAMMAR SCHOOL - Information Morning (Senior School) Tuesday, 29 November 2022 Trinity Grammar School - Kew VIC
Screen Shot 2022-08-18 at 12.19.19 pm.png STRATHCONA GIRLS GRAMMAR - School Tour (Senior School) Tuesday, 29 November 2022 9:30 Strathcona Girls Grammar
Image 8-12-21 at 9.43 am.jpg ST LEONARDS COLLEGE - College Tour Tuesday, 29 November 2022 9:45 St Leonard's College
Screen Shot 2022-03-15 at 11.53.06 am.png ERASMUS PRIMARY SCHOOL - Open Morning Wednesday, 30 November 2022 10:00 Erasmus Primary School
Screen Shot 2022-11-22 at 1.04.25 pm.png MACKILLOP COLLEGE - Open Day Wednesday, 30 November 2022 4:00 MacKillop College, Werribee VIC
Screen Shot 2022-11-15 at 10.23.44 am.png BRIGHTON GRAMMAR SCHOOL - Headmaster's Tour (P - 12) Thursday, 01 December 2022 9:00 Brighton Grammar School, Brighton Vic
Screen Shot 2022-08-18 at 12.13.07 pm.png STRATHCONA GIRLS GRAMMAR - School Tour (Junior School) Thursday, 01 December 2022 9:30 Strathcona Girls Grammar
Screen Shot 2022-06-27 at 11.03.12 am.png VILLAGE SCHOOL - School Tour Tuesday, 06 December 2022 10:00 VILLAGE SCHOOL, Croydon North VIC
Screen Shot 2022-03-15 at 11.53.06 am.png ERASMUS PRIMARY SCHOOL - Open Morning Wednesday, 07 December 2022 10:00 Erasmus Primary School
Screen Shot 2022-11-15 at 10.23.44 am.png BRIGHTON GRAMMAR SCHOOL - Headmaster's Tour (P - 12) Friday, 09 December 2022 9:00 Brighton Grammar School, Brighton Vic
Screen Shot 2022-03-15 at 11.53.06 am.png ERASMUS PRIMARY SCHOOL - Open Morning Wednesday, 14 December 2022 10:00 Erasmus Primary School
Screen Shot 2022-11-15 at 10.55.43 am.png ST LEONARD'S COLLEGE - College Tour Saturday, 04 February 2023 9:15 St Leonard's College
Screen Shot 2022-10-18 at 8.37.44 am.png KILVINGTON GRAMMAR SCHOOL - Group School Tour Thursday, 09 February 2023 KILVINGTON GRAMMAR SCHOOL, Ormond VIC
Screen Shot 2022-10-18 at 10.36.42 am.png HEATHERTON CHRISTIAN COLLEGE - Campus Tour Thursday, 09 February 2023 9:30 Heatherton Christian College, Clarinda VIC
Screen Shot 2022-11-15 at 11.25.43 am.png OAKLEIGH GRAMMAR - Open Morning (P - 12) Thursday, 09 February 2023 10:00 Oakleigh Grammar, Oakleigh VIC
Screen Shot 2022-11-15 at 11.02.56 am.png WESLEY COLLEGE - Campus Tour (Elsternwick Campus ELC - 9) Wednesday, 15 February 2023 9:00 Wesley College Melbourne
Screen Shot 2022-10-18 at 8.37.44 am.png KILVINGTON GRAMMAR SCHOOL - Group School Tour Thursday, 16 February 2023 KILVINGTON GRAMMAR SCHOOL, Ormond VIC
Screen Shot 2022-11-15 at 11.27.40 am.png OAKLEIGH GRAMMAR - Open Morning (ELC) Thursday, 16 February 2023 10:00 Oakleigh Grammar, Oakleigh VIC
Screen Shot 2022-11-15 at 11.36.20 am.png CORNISH COLLEGE - School Tour Saturday, 18 February 2023 9:30 Cornish College, Bangholme VIC
Screen Shot 2022-11-23 at 11.50.28 am.png THE KNOX SCHOOL - School Tour Wednesday, 22 February 2023 9:30 THE KNOX SCHOOL Wantirna South VIC
Screen Shot 2022-10-18 at 8.37.44 am.png KILVINGTON GRAMMAR SCHOOL - Group School Tour Thursday, 23 February 2023 KILVINGTON GRAMMAR SCHOOL, Ormond VIC
Screen Shot 2022-11-15 at 12.34.46 pm.png LAURISTON GIRLS' SCHOOL - Experience Lauriston (P - 12) Thursday, 23 February 2023 9:30 Lauriston Girls' School, Armadale VIC
Screen Shot 2022-11-15 at 11.15.17 am.png OXLEY CHRISTIAN COLLEGE - School at Work Tour Thursday, 23 February 2023 10:15 Oxley Christian College, Chirnside Park, Vic
overnewtonTour2.jpg Overnewton School Alive Tours Friday, 24 February 2023 9:30 OVERNEWTON ANGLICAN COMMUNITY COLLEGE, TAYLORS LAKES AND KEILOR
Screen Shot 2022-10-18 at 10.09.17 am.png HAILEYBURY - School Tour Saturday, 25 February 2023 Haileybury Vic
Screen Shot 2022-11-15 at 10.42.27 am.png PRESHIL - Open Morning. (Secondary School) Tuesday, 28 February 2023 9:30 Preshil - The Margaret Lyttle Memorial School, Kew VIC
Screen Shot 2022-10-18 at 11.09.55 am.png DE LA SALLE COLLEGE - College Tour Wednesday, 01 March 2023 9:15 De La Salle College
Screen Shot 2022-11-15 at 9.17.21 am.png ELTHAM COLLEGE - Open Day/Twilight Market Friday, 03 March 2023 4:00 Eltham College, Research VIC
Screen Shot 2022-11-15 at 11.02.56 am.png WESLEY COLLEGE - Open Day (Elsternwick Campus) Saturday, 04 March 2023 9:30 Wesley College Melbourne
Screen Shot 2022-11-15 at 11.25.43 am.png OAKLEIGH GRAMMAR - Open Morning (P - 12) Friday, 10 March 2023 10:00 Oakleigh Grammar, Oakleigh VIC
Screen Shot 2022-11-15 at 10.47.50 am.png PRESHIL - Open Morning (Kindergarten & Primary) Thursday, 16 March 2023 9:30 Preshil - The Margaret Lyttle Memorial School, Kew VIC
Screen Shot 2022-11-15 at 12.34.46 pm.png LAURISTON GIRLS' SCHOOL - Experience Lauriston (P - 12) Wednesday, 22 March 2023 9:30 Lauriston Girls' School, Armadale VIC
Screen Shot 2022-11-15 at 11.15.17 am.png OXLEY CHRISTIAN COLLEGE - School at Work Tour Wednesday, 22 March 2023 10:15 Oxley Christian College, Chirnside Park, Vic
Screen Shot 2022-11-15 at 12.34.46 pm.png LAURISTON GIRLS' SCHOOL - Experience Lauriston (P - 12) Thursday, 23 March 2023 9:30 Lauriston Girls' School, Armadale VIC
Screen Shot 2022-11-23 at 12.06.33 pm.png EMMAUS COLLEGE - Open Day Thursday, 23 March 2023 3:45 Emmaus College, Vermont South VIC
Screen Shot 2022-11-15 at 11.36.20 am.png CORNISH COLLEGE - Twilight Tour Thursday, 23 March 2023 6:00 Cornish College, Bangholme VIC
Screen Shot 2022-11-15 at 11.29.09 am.png OAKLEIGH GRAMMAR - Open Morning (Prep) Friday, 24 March 2023 10:00 Oakleigh Grammar, Oakleigh VIC
Screen Shot 2022-10-18 at 9.14.09 am.png KILVINGTON GRAMMAR SCHOOL - Centenary Fair & Open Day Saturday, 25 March 2023 KILVINGTON GRAMMAR SCHOOL, Ormond VIC
Screen Shot 2022-11-15 at 11.02.56 am.png WESLEY COLLEGE - Campus Tour (Elsternwick Campus ELC - 9) Tuesday, 28 March 2023 9:00 Wesley College Melbourne
Screen Shot 2022-11-15 at 9.17.21 am.png ELTHAM COLLEGE - Eltham in Action Wednesday, 29 March 2023 9:00 Eltham College, Research VIC
Screen Shot 2022-10-18 at 10.24.17 am.png ST ANDREWS CHRISTIAN COLLEGE - Open Day Friday, 31 March 2023 ST ANDREWS CHRISTIAN COLLEGE, WANTIRNA SOUTH VIC
Screen Shot 2022-10-18 at 11.09.55 am.png DE LA SALLE COLLEGE - College Tour Tuesday, 04 April 2023 9:15 De La Salle College
Screen Shot 2022-11-15 at 11.02.56 am.png WESLEY COLLEGE - Campus Tour (Elsternwick Campus ELC - 9) Thursday, 27 April 2023 9:00 Wesley College Melbourne
Screen Shot 2022-10-18 at 8.37.44 am.png KILVINGTON GRAMMAR SCHOOL - Group School Tour Friday, 28 April 2023 KILVINGTON GRAMMAR SCHOOL, Ormond VIC
Screen Shot 2022-11-15 at 11.36.20 am.png CORNISH COLLEGE - School Tour Saturday, 29 April 2023 9:30 Cornish College, Bangholme VIC
tour1.jpg Mentone Grammar School Tour Monday, 01 May 2023 9:30 Mentone Grammar
Screen Shot 2022-10-18 at 10.09.17 am.png HAILEYBURY - School Tour Saturday, 06 May 2023 Haileybury Vic
Screen Shot 2022-11-15 at 12.37.27 pm.png LAURISTON GIRLS' SCHOOL - Experience Kindergarten Tuesday, 09 May 2023 9:30 Lauriston Girls' School, Armadale VIC
Screen Shot 2022-11-15 at 10.42.27 am.png PRESHIL - Open Morning. (Secondary School) Tuesday, 16 May 2023 9:30 Preshil - The Margaret Lyttle Memorial School, Kew VIC
Screen Shot 2022-11-15 at 9.17.21 am.png ELTHAM COLLEGE - Eltham in Action Wednesday, 17 May 2023 9:00 Eltham College, Research VIC

School Enquiries Tool

Login

How to add/edit your school