LOGIN | Follow us: twitter facebook facebook

Private School Open Days and Events

Event Image Event Title Start Date Start Time Event hosted by
Thursday Afternoon Principal Tours Thursday, 24 June 2021 3:30 Kimberley College, Carbrook QLD
lourdeshillMAIN.png Lourdes Hill College Tour Monday, 05 July 2021 9:00 Lourdes Hill College, Hawthorne QLD
lourdeshillMAIN.png Lourdes Hill College Tour Monday, 05 July 2021 10:30 Lourdes Hill College, Hawthorne QLD
College Tours Tuesday, 13 July 2021 9:30 ST EUGENE COLLEGE, BURPENGARY QLD
Principal's Tour rec.png St Teresa's Catholic College Principal's Tour Monday, 19 July 2021 9:30 St Teresa's Catholic College, Noosaville QLD
VisitBGS-VirtualTour.jpg BRISBANE GRAMMAR SCHOOL - CAMPUS TOUR Tuesday, 20 July 2021 9:30 Brisbane Grammar School Qld
villanova.jpg VILLANOVA COLLEGE - PRINCIPAL'S TOUR Friday, 23 July 2021 8:45 VILLANOVA COLLEGE, COORPAROO QLD
clayfield 2.jpg CLAYFIELD COLLEGE - PRINCIPAL-LED TOUR Year 7 - Year 12 Wednesday, 28 July 2021 9:00 Clayfield College Qld
northpine5.jpg Northpine Christian College School Tour Wednesday, 28 July 2021 9:30 Northpine Christian College, Dakabin QLD
clayfield 2.jpg CLAYFIELD COLLEGE - HEAD OF PRIMARY-LED TOUR Pre-Prep - Year 6 Wednesday, 28 July 2021 11:00 Clayfield College Qld
Principal's Tour rec.png St Teresa's Catholic College Principal's Tour Thursday, 29 July 2021 8:30 St Teresa's Catholic College, Noosaville QLD
tour-dates.jpg ALL SAINTS ANGLICAN SCHOOL - MIDDLE AND SENIOR SCHOOL TOUR Thursday, 29 July 2021 9:00 All Saints Anglican School - Merrimac QLD
WCC185-300x200.jpg WESTSIDE CHRISTIAN COLLEGE - OPEN DAY TOUR Thursday, 29 July 2021 9:30 Westside Christian College, Goodna QLD
cvxm.jpg CLAIRVAUX MACKILLOP COLLEGE - 'WINDOWS' DAY Friday, 30 July 2021 9:00 Clairvaux MacKillop College, Upper Mt Gravatt QLD
Redlands College Open Day 2021 Redlands College Open Day 2021 Friday, 30 July 2021 9:30 Redlands College, Wellington Point
lourdeshillMAIN.png Lourdes Hill College Tour Monday, 02 August 2021 3:30 Lourdes Hill College, Hawthorne QLD
Principal's Tour rec.png St Teresa's Catholic College Principal's Tour Friday, 06 August 2021 8:30 St Teresa's Catholic College, Noosaville QLD
Open Day Friday, 06 August 2021 9:00 MORETON BAY COLLEGE, MANLY WEST QLD
School Action Tour - Monday, 9th August Monday, 09 August 2021 9:15 STUARTHOLME SCHOOL Toowong QLD
VisitBGS-VirtualTour.jpg BRISBANE GRAMMAR SCHOOL - CAMPUS TOUR Tuesday, 10 August 2021 9:30 Brisbane Grammar School Qld
A Prep-Year 12 College St Augustine's College Twilight Tour Tuesday, 10 August 2021 4:15 St Augustine's College, Augustine Heights QLD
Grammar-OPEN-DAY-Desktop-Slider-1366x470-GENERIC2-1360x470.jpg Grammar Open Morning Wednesday, 11 August 2021 9:00 SUNSHINE COAST GRAMMAR SCHOOL, FOREST GLEN QLD
FB_1200x628_Event Cover_Open Day.jpg Open Day Wednesday, 11 August 2021 9:00 JOHN PAUL COLLEGE, DAISY HILL QLD
Principal's Tour rec.png St Teresa's Catholic College Principal's Tour Tuesday, 17 August 2021 8:30 St Teresa's Catholic College, Noosaville QLD
tour-dates.jpg ALL SAINTS ANGLICAN SCHOOL - JUNIOR SCHOOL TOUR Tuesday, 17 August 2021 9:00 All Saints Anglican School - Merrimac QLD
citipointe-tour2.jpg CITIPOINTE CHRISTIAN COLLEGE - CAMPUS TOUR Tuesday, 17 August 2021 9:00 Citipointe Christian College, Carindale Qld
villanova.jpg VILLANOVA COLLEGE - PRINCIPAL'S TOUR Friday, 20 August 2021 8:45 VILLANOVA COLLEGE, COORPAROO QLD
Artboard 1-100.jpg Principal’s Tour (Prep Focus) Tuesday, 24 August 2021 9:00 Northside Christian College, Brisbane, Queensland
WCC185-300x200.jpg WESTSIDE CHRISTIAN COLLEGE - OPEN DAY TOUR Tuesday, 24 August 2021 9:30 Westside Christian College, Goodna QLD
Principal's Tour rec.png St Teresa's Catholic College Principal's Tour Thursday, 26 August 2021 8:30 St Teresa's Catholic College, Noosaville QLD
Redlands College Principal's Tour 2021 Redlands College Principal's Tour 2021 Thursday, 26 August 2021 4:30 Redlands College, Wellington Point
Privateschoolsguide.com.au-image.jpg Junior Campus Open Morning (Kindy to Year 6) Thursday, 02 September 2021 8:45 Prince of Peace Lutheran College, Everton Hills, Brisbane, Queensland
northpine5.jpg Northpine Christian College School Tour Thursday, 02 September 2021 9:30 Northpine Christian College, Dakabin QLD
Scholarship Testing Ad Sept 2021.jpg 2022 Scholarship Testing Saturday, 04 September 2021 10:00 LORDS (Lutheran Ormeau Rivers District School), Pimpama QLD
lourdeshillMAIN.png Lourdes Hill College Tour Monday, 06 September 2021 3:30 Lourdes Hill College, Hawthorne QLD
Principal's Tour rec.png St Teresa's Catholic College Principal's Tour Tuesday, 07 September 2021 8:30 St Teresa's Catholic College, Noosaville QLD
Artboard 1-100.jpg Northside Christian College - Principal’s Tour (Secondary School) Tuesday, 07 September 2021 9:00 Northside Christian College, Brisbane, Queensland
VisitBGS-VirtualTour.jpg BRISBANE GRAMMAR SCHOOL - CAMPUS TOUR Wednesday, 08 September 2021 9:30 Brisbane Grammar School Qld
villanova.jpg VILLANOVA COLLEGE - PRINCIPAL'S TOUR Friday, 17 September 2021 8:45 VILLANOVA COLLEGE, COORPAROO QLD
School Action Tour - Friday, 17th September Friday, 17 September 2021 9:15 STUARTHOLME SCHOOL Toowong QLD
FB_1200x628_Event Cover_Primary_3.jpg Primary Open Morning Thursday, 07 October 2021 9:00 JOHN PAUL COLLEGE, DAISY HILL QLD
cvxm.jpg CLAIRVAUX MACKILLOP COLLEGE - 'WINDOWS' DAY Friday, 08 October 2021 9:00 Clairvaux MacKillop College, Upper Mt Gravatt QLD
School Action Tour - Monday, 11th October Monday, 11 October 2021 9:15 STUARTHOLME SCHOOL Toowong QLD
lourdeshillMAIN.png Lourdes Hill College Tour Monday, 11 October 2021 3:30 Lourdes Hill College, Hawthorne QLD
northpine5.jpg Northpine Christian College School Tour Tuesday, 12 October 2021 9:30 Northpine Christian College, Dakabin QLD
VisitBGS-VirtualTour.jpg BRISBANE GRAMMAR SCHOOL - CAMPUS TOUR Tuesday, 12 October 2021 9:30 Brisbane Grammar School Qld
A Prep-Year 12 Community St Augustine's College Twilight Tour Tuesday, 12 October 2021 4:15 St Augustine's College, Augustine Heights QLD
WCC185-300x200.jpg WESTSIDE CHRISTIAN COLLEGE - OPEN DAY TOUR Thursday, 14 October 2021 9:30 Westside Christian College, Goodna QLD
tour-dates.jpg ALL SAINTS ANGLICAN SCHOOL - WHOLE SCHOOL TOUR Tuesday, 19 October 2021 9:00 All Saints Anglican School - Merrimac QLD
citipointe-tour2.jpg CITIPOINTE CHRISTIAN COLLEGE - CAMPUS TOUR Tuesday, 19 October 2021 5:00 Citipointe Christian College, Carindale Qld

School Enquiries Tool

Login

How to add/edit your school